Day 111 -#79 Give up alcohol for 30 days – COMPLETED

PROSECCO-SPAGO-sitoHurrah!  I am finally back on the booze.  The time actually flew by and I found I didn’t miss alcohol all that much.  Which is surprising given how much I was drinking!  I went out to two very different events whilst booze-free, both of which were very enjoyable.  Which just goes to show that you don’t need to drink to have a good time 🙂  However, I was sent a bottle of prosecco by a grateful salesman so I’ll be partaking of that before very long….

Leave a Reply

