Day 354 – #42 Make a set of Christmas Decorations for us

photo 1(2) photo 2 (2)

Normally at this time of year I am beavering away making a present for the Crafty Secret Santa.  This year I decided that I had enough going on without the time pressure of that so I didn’t join in.  However, it did mean that I had time to create a few bits for us!

The set of decorations on the left I bought as a kit from Dimensions.  I actually bought 2 packs so I do have a set of 6.  The other three were already on the tree!  The gingerbread man came as a free kit from a craft magazine and there are two of them.  These now all sit nicely with the felt santa dachshund that I was given last year!

One thought on “Day 354 – #42 Make a set of Christmas Decorations for us

Leave a Reply

