Day 360 – #8 Watch a film for each year of my life

the firmWe didn’t wait long to watch this one.  It was quite a relief to get a film through the post and not think “oh no, I don’t want to watch that!”.  Now, I’m not a massive Tom Cruise fan.  I find him a bit irritating, truth be told.  But he has done some bloody good films and this one was no exception.  He plays a hot-shot lawyer that takes an offer he can’t refuse.  Only to realise that he probably should have done!  I won’t say too much more as I don’t want to spoil it but it’s a good film and definitely worth a watch.

Leave a Reply

