Day 672 – #9 Give five “I saw this and thought of you” gifts

Having managed to delete the post I wrote about this last night I’m going to have to try and do it again!

My little niece Penny is a bit wary of dogs (understandably) and my two dachshies can be a bit full on.  So I thought I get her one of her own!  When I was browsing on Amazon this little cutey popped up:

dachshund

How cool is he?  Anyway, I thought he’d be just right for Penny so I bought him.  We took him round yesterday and Penny seemed quite taken with him.  I forgot to take my phone with me so I couldn’t take any pictures.  However, Laura has now sent me some pics of Penny with “dog” as he’s affectionately known!

Leave a Reply

