Day 875 – #8 Watch a film from each year of my life

kramerI watched this last night.  From the year of my birth so it was somewhat dated!!!  Dustin Hoffman was sporting some mighty flares (as you can see in the pic).

I really enjoyed this film.  I wasn’t expecting to.  I started off not liking Hoffman at all but then grew to like him throughout the film and was outraged when custody was given to Streep.  I’m obviously getting soft in my old age as I got a bit teary 😦

Still, it had a happy ending (sort of) so I was satisfied.  Good film – worth watching.  If only to realise the full horror of a custody battle!

Only one film to go……

Leave a Reply

