Day 963 – #20 Go for a picnic in the park

Last weekend I met a group of my friends in my local park for a picnic.  We try and meet up every few months just to keep on track with each other.  Unfortunately Lucy couldn’t make it but Kim & Megan came with little Oliver, who’s not so little any more!  Rach, Alex & Ethan were there too as were Katie & Tom.  And then me & Esther made up the gang.  The weather wasn’t great but it didn’t rain!  And the band started playing just before I left too.

We had a really nice time and it was good to meet somewhere other than Allington Farm Shop for once!  I took a few random snaps (and I mean random!) but didn’t get many as I was too busy nattering.

IMG_0130 IMG_0131 IMG_0132

Leave a Reply

