Day 977 – #15 See if I can still do a carthwheel & handstand

cartwheelWhile we were in Sidmouth, walking the dogs on the recreation ground, I had a sudden mad urge to give this a try.  There is no photographic evidence as Mark couldn’t bring himself to watch, let alone take a picture….

It wasn’t hugely successful!  My wrists are not as strong as they once were.  I completed the cartwheel, ending up on my bottom!  My brand new watch caught and dug a hole out of my wrist, which was a bit painful.  The handstand is probably best left unsaid.

The short answer is no, I can’t!

2 thoughts on “Day 977 – #15 See if I can still do a carthwheel & handstand

Leave a Reply

