Day 977 – #36 Take 101 photos

I have decided to commission a portrait of the dogs.  (No, it’s not my “something frivolous”!)  A friend of mine liked a portrait on facebook and it was fantastic so I had a look at the artist’s website.  Sarah Eden specializes in oil portraits, mainly of pets.  I had a look through her gallery and there was one of a young dachshund that look uncannily like Pedro.  I was hooked.  So I got in contact and she gave me some tips for getting good pictures.  I haven’t heard back yet as to whether they are a good enough quality for a portrait but I like them anyway.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

